Upcoming Events

Midwest Oldschool BMX Show & Swap

Date: Saturday, February 4, 2023 to Saturday, February 4, 2023

Don't miss the LARGEST BMX SHOW in the United States. Come out and join us for the 21st Annual Midwest Old School Bike Show and Swap.
The Midwest Old School Show is held in a 25,000 sq. foot heated indoor building with a concrete floor.

CROWN POINT FAIRGROUNDS
889 South Court Street Crown Point, IN 46307

Event Location: 
Crown Point, Ind.

CABDA Midwest

Date: Wednesday, February 8, 2023 to Thursday, February 9, 2023

Now in our 9th year in Chicago, CABDA Midwest is our longest running event.

AIMExpo

Date: Wednesday, February 15, 2023 to Friday, February 17, 2023

The Motorcycle Industry Council’s American International Motorcycle Expo is expanding the powersports trade show experience with its largest-ever E-Bike Pavilion and indoor demo course.

Event Location: 
Las Vegas

COREbike Show

Date: Sunday, February 19, 2023 to Tuesday, February 21, 2023
Event Location: 
Whittlebury Northamptonshire, U.K.

B2B Marketing Exchange

Date: Monday, February 27, 2023 to Wednesday, March 1, 2023

Emerald Exposition's B2B Marketing Exchange (B2BMX) — hosted by Demand Gen Report — is the premiere B2B marketing & sales event held annually in Scottsdale, Arizona.

Event Location: 
Scottsdale, Ariz.

Sedona Mountain Bike Festival

Date: Friday, March 3, 2023 to Sunday, March 5, 2023

The Sedona Mountain Bike Festival is a three-day mountain bike celebration that includes a main Expo/Festival, bike demos, shuttled rides, gear vendors, a beer garden, great bands, food trucks, skills clinics and a whole lotta sweet RED SINGLETRACK!

Event Location: 
Sedona, Arizona

BC Bike Show

Date: Saturday, March 4, 2023 to Sunday, March 5, 2023

Western Canada's Ultimate Cycling Show Is Back!

Event Location: 
Vancouver, British Columbia

BWR Arizona

Date: Sunday, March 5, 2023

The Belgian Waffle Ride Arizona is new for 2023.

Event Location: 
Scottsdale, Arizona

CABDA East

Date: Wednesday, March 8, 2023 to Thursday, March 9, 2023

CABDA East is our newest expo, drawing attendees from up and down the East Coast, New England, and the Mid Atlantic Regions.

Event Location: 
Meadowlands Expo Center, Secaucus, N.J

Santos Fat Tire Festival

Date: Thursday, March 9, 2023 to Sunday, March 12, 2023

Florida’s epic bike event of the year!

Event Location: 
Santos Trailhead and Campground, Ocala, Florida

Pages

Add to My Calendar